...Welcome... To Nowhere...

I thank you for spending time to read my post... just be sure to leave a comment in the ShoutMix so I know there was someone reading it... Thx :D


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com






ShoutMix chat widget

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Final. End. No more.

Super emo today. Line of bad days i've even stopped blogging for half a year or more.

And I'm here just to tell you.

This is the last post. no more will come after this one.

So I'm just going to sprinkle some emo dust over you happy hooligans.

I'm doing absolutely nothing to change my life.

I stopped training with the dumbells.

Everyone I love doesn't love me back the way i want to be loved.

I have sudden chills like a crushed can whenever I think of spending my future alone with no life companion.

Sudden flashes of suicide come from time to time.

Ok i think i've covered most of what I want to tell you. The rest I will bring to my grave.

See you later, six feet under, if I got anything left to be buried.

Monday, May 3, 2010

PHOTODUMP!! XD Episode 2.

Ok this is the sequel to ... whut? -looks at title- ... more photo dumps XD and a quick summary of what I did the past month.


If you read this in cantonese accent, It would become... XD



Can u read this?



And this? XD

Ok nothing special. Here we go.

Hm... Recently started rotoscopy and made my own Lightsaber XD wanna see? Click here. XD

Got my cellphone to use live messenger...

Got hooked onto the Kamen Rider Stuff...

Lol my life is boring as my blog no wonder no one's reading it XD

OK. thats all go read a better blog. (I'm surprised  you even finished reading this one XD.)

PHOTODUMP!! XD

Lol I have no idea that I would miss out so many days of blogging XD But i don't feel like blogging today so I'll just post some photos I took the whole month and comment on them XD.


Royal Straight Flush. XD



Who lives two blocks away from a pineapple under the sea?



"I'm not Spongebob :)"



"Hello? Is this Krusty Krab?"
"No. This is Patrick."



Starfishballs? Anyone?



If you include the one inside his head, that makes 4 Starfishballs on a stick XD.



Boo.



IT'S PLASTERCINE GIRL!! XD



WITH HER SIDEKICK, DOUGH BOY!! XD



TOGETHER, THEY WILL... make more plastercine sculptures XD

Ok I'm even starting to bore myself out XD See ya later.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

April... Overall it sucks.

WHAZZUP!! (The Annoying Orange reference XD)

Ok... god, I don't know how long have I stopped blogging... of course. NO ONE'S READING!!

(reader: so why are you writing?)

Good question. because you're reading it right now.

(reader: aw snap. XD)

Moving on.

Goodness... where to start...

Lets start with Youtube then XD everything starts there XD...

Watching Kamen Rider Decade... really good show but they label it as a show for kids... the kids must be really smart to understand this shit XD... but anyway it's a good show you should watch it. Nah... unless you are a fan of Kamen Rider.

Speaking of Youtube I also got hooked on The Annoying Orange XD... yup, Although he's ain't a mushroom, he's a FUNGI (fun guy) XD lol. im addicted to his jokes... and now i hear screaming when I chop vegetables XD... somethings wrong here :P

Badminton... season just got cut short here... my friend here got angry because i was supposed to bring him to the court and i woke up late. by the time i got to the meeting point to pick him up, (coz he got no transport) it was already 7:30 and i was supposed to get him an hour ago. Then he wanted me to go with him to a interview and I had another appointment i forgot and I had no way to contact him the past few days for an unknown reason and now to him im the second king of aeroplane* .(*It's an inside joke. I'll explain later) And now he's gone all Hyper Emo Mode or shortened as HypEMode... ok that made no sense.

Oh yea yesterday I was at my lil bro's martial art performance... on a Thai Boxing Ring. o.O Hell Yea I was shocked to see that big ring at Taiping Sentral XD

I thought My lil bro was going to pit Wushu with Kickboxing XD

But in the end... it seems as my lil bro was just a side performance. Perak won in the kickboxing championships though 8D And I recorded it XD Oh yea Perak (didnt know his name) was INSANE!! He landed a McFlurry (sorry, bad pun) of blows onto Thailand (didnt know his name either. damn. I don't know a lot of stuff XD) And he supposedly KO'ed him... almost XD... dazed should be the word. Oh yea the crowd also went insane XD including me... but anyway it was fun :D went to Old Town afterwards.

Hm... anything I left out?

Oh yea. earlier in the morning i was having a full string of bad luck... :P woke up, chatted, my friends were online but they didnt responded... damn i felt like i was talking to myself... like a psyco...well maybe I am XD broke a plate while I was washing my cup, chipped my cup too :( my favourite cup DX... damn perfectionist personality :P

anyway... NEW NETBOOK!!! 8D but you have to press the spacebar harder otherwise no space at all XD

COOL!! A WIRELESS MOUSE!! 8D (lol im easily amazed XD)

I think that should be all for today... have fun XD

Whoops, almost forgot. For those of you who don't know, To "put someones aeroplane" (or fang fei ji) means to put off someone at a appointment XD something i learnt from my friends. and The reason I'm number 2 is because someone beat me to it XD

I seriously need to stop using this XD emoticon...












XD!

Friday, April 9, 2010

...Weird...

Last night was weird... I didn't sleep upstairs in my room... instead I slept on the wooden couch. (note: WOODEN. Not soft and fluffy...)

And the weirdest thing is I slept WELL!! o.o

No mosquitoes, vivid dreams and I get to watch TV as soon as I got up lol.

Weird... :P

-EDIT-

Tried the wooden couch to see if I can repeat the "sleep well" effect...

...In the end I got a sore back in the morning >.<"

Arumugam, Here I Come!!

OMGOMGOMG>.<

Keep my fingers crossed! (And yours too if you support me that is, otherwise put them away :P)

I'M GONNA LEARN ANIMATION!!

...well, kinda it's the basics BUT IT'S MY FIRST STEP TOWARDS MY DREAM!!

(lets hope I don't fall backwards :P)

Well jokes aside, I still have to know if they could accept me with these terrible results T.T So... if I'm lucky, I will learn and probably make the next animation you people are gonna watch :D

Here I Come! Arumugam! (Somewhere in Penang :P Not a person XD)

Thursday, April 8, 2010

...damn...

-_- I think this is where I release my tension... for now.

The friggin computer broke down AGAIN!! >.< Now there's only one working laptop in this shop... I can't stand having nothing to do here... (well... except wash a few glasses here and there) and I just want to go home... I want to train and build up my STR while I'm at home... ;A;

Ok. My rant's over.

Well... Just playing with my phone application named ComekStrips ... No. I didn't mispell that. -_-

Taking photos of a subject and adding speech bubbles XD it's actually quite fun... Or maybe I'm just too weird :P but no matter. you might appear in my comics someday :D

Been thinking of just going to an animation course but I'm just not too sure of leaving home...;A; my comfort zone T.T And I'd miss my g... LAPTOP! >.> ... Yea. My laptop.

Well, That's if I get accepted in the first place. :P

... I really should use less emoticons :P

:o...

-_-"

ALRIGHT I GET IT! >:3

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

.:.:HARDER BETTER FASTER STRONGER:.:.

Ok here's todays update...

Yay I got a new set of dumbells! :D 30 minutes of this and your arms just feel lighter! Lol... I think I'm gonna sound narcissistic if I continue talking about this :P

Feeling light headed right now... must be the blood flowing out of my head after the exercise haha... But I know I'll survive.

Um... anything you guys want to know about me?

... Guys?

...damn. Everyone went offline. :P

Monday, April 5, 2010

.:.:.:TO MY FELLOW BLOGGERS:.:.:.

... Don't you just hate it when you are just writing a blog, you forget what the hell you're supposed to write and you know it was really funny? -_- Now it's my turn to get a feel of it lol...

Maybe I should get a notepad (or a life, for the matter :P) To jot down all the funny things to share with you guys... Lol this is getting personal...

I'm kinda sad no one looks at my blog :( but hey, if you're reading this right now i want to thank you so much :D And since you're reading, please give some comments in the comment box or just shout whatever you want in the ShoutMix at the top here ^ Thx :)

Well... I don't think I have much to say today... I'll just remind myself to get a notepad. See ya. -goes to Popular Bookstore- Peace.

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Meltdown (My Altered English Lyrics)

Ok so I was in the mood to alter this song's lyrics so this is not really the actual thing. The song is Meltdown By Kagamine Rin. Altered Lyrics By Me :P Here we go.

That time, I saw you
in my class about to doze off,
Teacher's 'bout 10 meters away.
I wanted to
holler at you about the teacher,
But then I found another way.

I ripped a page from my writing pad,
And scrunched it up into a nice, hard round ball
And then I aimed, then I fired at you,
To my dismay, I missed and it bounced off the wall

And then the teacher was now in a dangerous range
There was no time, I had to use something I could get my hands on,
And then I stumbled over a mechanical pen.
Before I knew it, it was already in mid air...

(Chorus1)
I shouldn't have thrown that stupid pen,
Now you are injured near your eye... And now you cry~
Then you pointed at my direction, Damn my lousy misdirection
Now the teacher's gaze fell near my way,
Looks like today's just not my day... I just wanna fade away
Then just reappear right next to you apologizing all the way...

I'm on my way,
The teacher's pulling on my ear
Looks like, I will be getting the cane
I'm through the the door,
The teacher's telling the principle
that I was "throwing grenades"

The principle asked me if this was true,
I told him yes, his face went purple, and then blue
And it was then, my punishment's now due,
Pulled out the rod, now there was nothing I could do

And it was then my classmates all came in rushing through,
Including her I thought she had came to see my punishment
But then she stopped the cane landing on my hand.
She forgave me but I had to apologize too..

(Chorus2)

I shouldn't have thrown that stupid pen,
Now you are injured near your eye... And now you cry~
Then you pointed at my direction, Damn my lousy misdirection
Now the teacher's gaze fell near my way,
Looks like today's just not my day... I just wanna fade away
Then just reappear right next to you apologizing all the way...


And then it all... just seem as nothing happened at all...
And I don't know why.
And then she told me why... while still bleeding beside her eye...
And now I feel so bad, I just feel that I should die.
"It's alright, I'm ok..."
But she said it with tears that were still in her eyes...
"It's alright, I'm ok..."
The puzzled me then just asked one question "Why?"

And it was then she took out what looked like a small note
And then I realized it was the paper that I flung at her
And on the paper was a simple sketch of her
Looks like she found out that I had a crush on her...

(SHOUT!!)

(Final Chorus)

I shouldn't have thrown that stupid pen,
Now you are injured near your eye... And while you cry~
I took out my bandana, wiped the blood and tears caused by I
Now all the blood and the tears have dried,
And all the days, months, years flew by. Year 2009 July
"Now" was really long ago; You're not here anymore
My blood-stained bandana... I've put aside...

Ok that's all... Lol this didn't really happened. It's all fiction. Made up. Just something I came up with on the fly. :P Ok that's enough hoped you (somehow) enjoyed it. Bye bye.

... still here?


100 Truths...?

Decided to take on this old challenge... Here we go!


1. Last beverage ~ Mild 3 in 1 Coffee
2. Last phone call~Deanna pestering me to call Andria to go to her house to help her install The Sims 3 =.="
3. Last kiss~There was never a first... :P
4. Last song you listened to~Misty Rain, Megaman ZX BGM.
5. Last time you cried~Maybe... 2 years ago? Yes. I'm easy to break down. :( Now I'm having more supportive friends. :)
HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice ~Never even dated...
7. Been cheated on? ~No.
8. Kissed someone & regretted it ? ~-_- These kissing questions... No.
9. Lost someone special?Yes. Not telling you who though.
10. Been depressed? ~Um, Duh...
11. Been high? –> No... I'm a healthy chap.
LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12.Black
13.Red
14.Cyan
THIS YEAR HAVE YOU:
15. Have you made new friends this year ~Yea :D
16. Fallen out of lovee ~Fallen out? Lol... if this is the opposite of falling in love, Yea. I've fallen out of love lol...
17. Laughed until you cried ~Not this year... not yet probably haha...
18. Met someone who changed you ~...Maybe?
19. Found out who your true friends were ~Not yet...
20. Found out someone was talking about you ~I know there's someone talking about me, it's just that I don't know who is it specifically. :P Could be you... Who knows?
21. Kissed anyone on your top friends list ~... One more kissing question and I'm just going to leave it blank. -_-"
TRUTH:
23. How many kids do you want to have ~ 2~3?

24. Do you have any pets ~Two hamsters, a swarm of mosquitoes and... maybe that's about it.
25. Do you want to change your name ~I already have.
26. What did you do for your last birthday ~The usual. Nothing special no cakes no whatever.
27. What time did you wake up today ~7:00AM o.o
28. What were you doing at midnight last night ~Watching an english show... dunno the title...
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for ~ Someone special,
30. Last time you saw your father ~This morning lol...
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life ~ Smarter.
32. What are you listening to right now ~ The rain, the keyboard, Neo Arcadia III Megaman Zero BGM...
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom ~Tom...Tom... nope.
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now? ~Me for not getting good grades for SPM. -_-
36. Whats your real name ~Andru Chung Xianru
37. Relationship Status ~Single... ;A;
38. Zodiac sign ~Chinese? Monkey. Astrological? Scorpio
39. Male or female ~Male
40. Elementary School ~ SJK (C) Hua Lian 3
41. Middle School ~SMK King Edward... Tigers... :3 Meow.
43. Hair color ~Black... for now...
44. Long or short ~Hair? Medium.
45. Height ~175.5
46. Do you have a crush on someone ~Had.
47. What do you like about yourself ~ My inner genius. XD
48. Piercings ~Nope. I'm Whole with no Holes haha...
49. Tattoos ~Not yet... maybe soon :P
50. Righty or lefty ~Ambidexterous!
FIRSTS :
51. First surgery ~None.
52. First piercing ~None.
53. First tattoo ~Not yet.
54. First best friend ~Don't remember. probably my lil sis :P
55. First Sport ~Basketball or Soccer I forgot...
56. First pet ~Fish...
57. First vacation ~I was born visiting everywhere... maybe China?
58. First concert ~ I don't think I've been to any :P
59. First crush ~ Yes, I got a crush. No, I'm not telling you.
60. First alcohol drink ~Tiger Beer... or was is Anguilla? lol...
RIGHT NOW:
61. Eating ~Bihun... Lunchtime.
62. Drinking ~Lemon Tea Ice Tariked Ala Zero.
63. I’m about to ~Sneeze.
64. Listening to ~U.N. Owen Was Her (Remixed)
65. Waiting for ~Death to hire me.
WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OTHER SEX?
69. Lips or eyes~I wish to look into her eyes and get lost in them...
70. Hugs or kisses ~Hugs. I'd like to get close to her...
71. Shorter or taller ~Shorter? But not too short lol.
72. Older or Younger ~Younger...
73. Romantic or spontaneous ~Romantic... I'm the Spontaneous guy here lol...
74. Nice stomach or nice arms ~ Stomach would be nice...?
75. Tattoos or piercings ~ Tattoos... I'd like my dream girl whole please lol...
76. Sensitive or loud ~Sensitive... I hate the noise...
77. Hook-up or relationship ~ Relationship would be better...
78. Trouble maker or hesitant ~ Hesitant is cute... :3
HAVE YOU EVER :
79. Kissed a stranger ~No...
80. Drank hard liquor ~Lol... does wine count?
81. Lost glasses/contacts ~Yup.
82. cried infront on someone ~Well... yea. :( -hides face-
83. Broken someone’s heart ~ Probably... without my knowing perhaps.
84. Had your own heart broken ~ ... Took me 5 and 1/2 years to piece it back together... Stupid 1000 piece heart puzzle. -_-
85. Been arrested ~For? Lol... I have no reason to be arrested.
86. Turned someone down ~ Um... I think so... to a concert :P
87. Cried when someone died ~ One of my online friends... but I didn't shed any tears.
88. Liked a friend that is a girl ~ "Liked"? Yes. "Loved"? Not really...
DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
89. Yourself ~No. I don't trust me. I trust my right hand, and my brain. that's all.
90. Miracles ~ Sometimes. But rarely.
91. Love at first sight ~No. Gave up.
92. Heaven ~ Wished I could actually believe it...
93. Santa Clause ~Ho ho ho? No no no.
94. Kissing on the first date ~I dunno... if the other one lets... probably...
95. Angels ~They're everywhere.
ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
96. Is there one person you want to be with right now ~ Yes/No Question? Yes.
97. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time ~ Is it even possible?
98. Do you believe its possible to remain faithful forever ~ If I had someone to be faithful to...
99. What’s the one thing you cannot live without ~Internet acess...
100. Posting this as 100 Truths ~ More like "Almost 100 truths... :P"

Ok That's Enuff. Go answer your own quizzes. Gogogogogo -shooes you away-

-EDIT-

Lol... It seems that there are less that 100 questions here... And my last answer was "Almost 100 truths" Hahaha... looks like I answered it unconsciously correct :P.

...sigh...

... ello...

I know it's weird but I don't have the mood to blog but something tells me I have too... has it become a responsibility? lol...

Went to UTAR to have a look... Really amazing place... but I didn't took pictures... Not after I found out I didnt have the requirements to get in :P... Well, I wasnt planning to stay there anyway wakakaka...... -sigh-

I think my future is doomed... maybe when I can't sit in front of a computer like now... I need to get a job... Maybe part time :P

I want to compose songs but this f...frikkin laptop keeps shutting down, blackout, crash, hang, power outage by itself!! Damn. It's time for a new laptop. But where to find the cash is still a mystery...

Ok that's all for today coz the battery's almost dead. And I will be soon if I don't figure out what to do with MY future. Peace out.

Friday, April 2, 2010

HAAPI EIPURARU FURUSU!! XD

... what, it's over already? Damn. lol.

Ok then today's news about me.

-insert news music here XD-

You can now ask me any question from FormSpring!! just check my Facebook links in the profile section.

YAY APRIL'S HERE!! Lol. Pikom Fair's also in this month if not mistaken... Catch me there?

What else hm... Oh yea. School friends posted up photos of while we were at school where I had better looking hair haha... :P

Recently got hooked on the Kamen Rider bug. Now listening to its awesome theme songs :) Journey Through The Decade By Gackt from the Kamen Rider Decade series.

Speaking of getting hooked,  my lil sis brought home some play dough lol. I don't even remembered when was the last time I even touched the silly putty. Here are some photos of "art" lmao.

Putty Man!! :D


Don't Piss Me Off. Or This Is What You Get.



The popular expression (o.o) -gasp- >w< Very cute! haha...

Ok I think that should be enough. Thanks for reading :) See ya Dudes and Dudettes. Peace. -V for Victory-

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Those Smokers... =.="

OK everyone. Good morning.

I would like to start off today's blog with a complaint irrelevant to whoever of you. (Which means you're not whom I'm gonna talk about today. Be thankful.)

So who knows I work in my dad's cafe, please raise your hand, foot or tentacle, claw or whatever you use to grab items...

Not many. Well, you know now :P

Now to the point. There's a tuition center near this cafe. Outside the tution center are tution students. And from this angle, the front of my shop is somehow a blind spot for those inside the tuition center. And what do they do at this blind spot? THEY SMOKE. How did you know? You're so smart. :3 But seriously.

And it's not the smoking that i'm gonna complain about.

They leave their cigarette butts in the bamboo pots in front of my dad's shop AND they don't even bother to extinguish the cigs! How irresponsible. What if the whole bamboo catches fire? Who do I complain this to? The tuition center? "Excuse me Sir, your students burnt down my dad's shop with their un-extinguished cigarette butts. Did you know that they're not supposed to smoke until they're aged... I dunno... 35?" WTH.

Well... I doubt that will work (obviously.) so I might hatch some plans of my own... Either I find a way to:
(A) Stop them from smoking altogether and extend their lifespan,
(B) Find a way to get rid of their cigarette butts without using my own hands,
(C) Kill them... What? They're already halfway to death's door with all that smoking I'm just speeding up their journey. :P 

Well, I't couldn't be C (without a sound plan anyway) so it's either A or B. Oh well. How about you give me some ideas? You can do it in the ShoutMix or the Comment Box (I'd prefer the shout box :P) so if you can think of a effective way that involves less blood as possible, just comment. Thanks. :D

Oh by the way, April Fools. But seriously guys, The smokers are not a joke. :( Please help.

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

.:.:.:LETS PLAY A GAME OF DECODING:.:.:.

Hello everyone.

How 'bout a game?

Don't worry you won't die. This isn't the SAW series.

Ok now basically you have to decode using this decoder and if you can understand it, paste it in the comment box or in the ShoutBox if you like.

Ok. here's the codebreaker.

 Pardon my bad handwriting. X3

Ok... now that you've understood the code, lemme test you.

What does this mean?


Again, pardon my bad handwriting.

If you have understood the code, good job. Now send secret messages. To me if you like. Whatever.

Have fun. :D

.:.:.MEMORY DELETION IN PROGRESS.:.:.

Yea... about that title... If you've been sticking around me for long enough you know that I like to delete my own memories. Yes, delete as in "forget." My system is different from yours, deal with it. :3

I have a lot of those... not so useful memories (which just take up space) so I somehow just "delete" them. You've probably done the same for some files in your computer so it can run smoothly right? I do them for a different reason.

I usually delete those painful memories which cause me those... weird disturbances. Such as my first crush declining me, torment from my enemies, and so on and so forth. But some of them just don't seem to go away completely. Like those two up there. They're the only few which have been able to be stuck in my head for the longest time. (I'm almost done with the crush though.)

The thing is, sometimes, there's the Auto-Delete function which just deletes recent memories for no reason. (Explains why I'm kinda forgetful at times...) And it took away some of my important skills... (Talking to people might be just one of them... Maybe I'm just Xenophobic.) Well... I can't complain.

So... what else? I need to learn more skills and hope they stay in my head for ALAP. (As Long As Possible) And now you have read my post, please comment in the ShoutMix over there to say how stupid I am to personify myself as a machine. Thanks and have a good day. Please deposit 50 cents into the coin slot when you exit the premises. Lol just joking. But seriously. Nah. :D

Monday, March 29, 2010

.:.:GAME START:.:.

Well... life's not actually a game but I just keep thinking of anything as a game. Makes life interesting. Although some things can't be games (obviously) such as crossing the road, (no extra lives...) Important tests, (no reset button...) and relationships with friends. (Life's not a dating simulation...) I just want to make life less boring.

Speaking of boring, (?) it's time to hit college... Damn, I just can't imagine myself not being free and lively and always bombarded with assignments from the sensei... (Then again I'm well known for not doing my homework in primary... secondary... =.=" OK I'M JUST NOT GOOD WITH HOMEWORK!) It's just that I might just be the student with the worst results ever... T.T

Maybe I should severe all ties with my friends and then just focus on whatever assignments they fling at me and this time, I'm not gonna dodge. I will go head on with it and finish it off. Even if I die in the process.

...maybe I would. Soon... The dying part.

                                        .:.:GAME OVER:.:.
                                                   Retry?
                                              [Yes] [No]

Thursday, March 25, 2010

I Hate Cendol.

I Hate Cendol.

I don't care what you think and my decision is final.

I respect your taste preference but don't belanja me to cendol. seriously.
And some tips for you cendol-lovers out there: Don't go to those cheap stores. Seriously. I was at one yesterday and the incident and images have probably scarred me for life. (Scarred. And scared too.)

If you were wondering why I was eating cendol although I hated it, here's your answer: I was forced to go there and I had to order something -_-".

And for you brave people out there I have taken photos of what was in my (probably) last cendol I would ever have.

If you can see clearly, it's a hair strand (not so normal part) attached to some kind of -shudder- meat?(Abnormality Rank AA. Absolutely Abnormal.) Maybe a piece of the chef's mind (not funny.) or a part of his head. Ugh. Lucky me for not EATING it.

IT WAS DANGLING FROM THE STRAND OF HAIR!! Maybe it IS part of his head. Bleah. =.="

Well anyway I might have just spoiled half of my readers appetite with just this photo. Don't worry though I have another photo from another angle.

I wouldn't post the name of the shop coz they might sue me for destroying their way of income but they should at least get some kind of hair net or something right? RIGHT?! O.O

I don't like cendol anymore. Not before, not now, never.

-throws the dangling meat thingie at you-

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

The Pain is Only Momentarily...

If I hold your hand, will you grasp it tightly?
If I whisper into your ear, will you listen?
If I ask you a question, will you answer?
If I tell a joke, will your mood brighten?

If I held you tight, will you struggle?
If I kissed you, will you cry?
If you slapped me, will it tingle?
If you left me, will I die?

If you cherished me, will I smile?
If you thanked me, will I be glad?
If you killed me, will I be angry?
If I leave this world, will you be sad?

When I roam, will you follow?
If I disappear, will you be in sorrow?
Your soul is fragile, so precious you see;
But the pain will last only momentarily.

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Stuff. Literally.

Ok... a lot has happened the past few months. And I'm gonna make it simple for the whole lot for you.

DuRaRaRa!! :D Yea it's a fun anime go watch it. Dollars can be joined and the password is -cough-baccano-cough- -.-

Passed my SPM but still gonna be hard to find work and Uni's with these results... Damn. I think every human has the potential to suceed in life if they weren't graded by SPM results... it's just my opinion, don't take it seriously.

Went to a camp for 3 Days and 2 Nights. Given lectures on becoming useful to humanity and physical activities like forest challenges and hill climbing. went back to camp for team performance. (I was Alibaba o.o) Then a danceoff with the Red Team's Leader... (I was a Leader myself... they chose by eldest. T.T) It was hell yeah fun. :D

Finished a remix and posted it on Facebook and Youtube :CampChaos Gold Team Performance Remix. (The remix is about the songs we sang in the performance with a weird title (as with all the weird titles in the performances) Alibaba and the Four Great Skykings.)

Finally got over my crush. Moving on. Dreamt of her again for unknown reason. Posted that on Facebook and it became the hottest topic I've ever posted. -_- I actually saw her last year before SPM (I think I saw her although I could have mistaken... I haven't really seen her the past 5-6 years...) She's changed alot and although she's not really "Ugly" but I think I've lost what I saw in her when I was in primary... lol that's way too long ago. But... she WAS beautiful in my eyes. OK I'VE SAID ENUFF NEXT TOPIC!! >.<"

Now working on a game... haven't given it a name but the object of the game is to go into a castle, kill the emperor and get out without getting killed yourself... Maybe I should just name it "Assasin" or something...

Worrying about future and online friends... my LilSis and some TV shows have kinda convinced me that my friend may be a 45 year old dude playing with my feelings. o.o I'm gonna ask (Interrogate?) her when she's (he's?) online... I really hope that she's... you know... real.

My LilSis is more worried about MY future than I am... I suck. And she wishes to earn money (which I'm not doing so the past few months... ) I'm just afraid I'm not capable of helping others... moreover attract customers to get money... I should try soon.

My mom is now forcing me to go to a malay University which gives you free admittance, food, cellphone and soulmates. (WHAT?! O.O SOULMATES!? ^&*&^#@!...) Yup. It's nuts. (And my mom thinks it's GOOD... =.=")

My dad thinks of doing breakfast hours to earn more money... Please come to ZEN.G CAFE when I give you all the signal to get a discount (...nah.) Lol.

Ok. Enuff said. Now get back to your lives and live.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

so alone...

so alone...

It's not like they stay away from me or anything...
it's just that i walk away from the crowd unconciously...
hoping that my friends would trail behind me...

Problem is... i walk too fast. they can't keep up.
and they walk in different directions after a while.
i guess this is normal human behaviour...

anyway i'll just keep walking till someone manages to keep up. :)

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Die.

I'm now holding a knife. That means anyone within a 5 meter radius is not safe... anymore.

I'm now holding a Long-Hilted Saber. No one in a 10 meter radius is safe.

I'm now holding Hyorinmaru. Anyone in a 7 mile radius is lucky to be even alive.

I'm now holding a NitroGenoxide World Self Destruct Button. Now only the astronauts live.

...the end?

...

ACXR
1992-2004

Condolences to the nice guy we knew as Andru. He died at the end of his primary school years due to heartbreaking. Now he rests in a coffin in an undisclosed location.

RZSR
2005-PresentDay

We recently discovered that the grave of Andru has been dug up and a new form has appeared among us known to us with a number of names. From our records the most commonly used name was Raiden. Now he roams the earth with a new body. Currently starring in an Anime (which is still in progress) known to little as ReWrite.

He IS among you people... And he's not human... anymore anyway.

BEWARE! :3