...Welcome... To Nowhere...

I thank you for spending time to read my post... just be sure to leave a comment in the ShoutMix so I know there was someone reading it... Thx :D


MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com






ShoutMix chat widget

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

April... Overall it sucks.

WHAZZUP!! (The Annoying Orange reference XD)

Ok... god, I don't know how long have I stopped blogging... of course. NO ONE'S READING!!

(reader: so why are you writing?)

Good question. because you're reading it right now.

(reader: aw snap. XD)

Moving on.

Goodness... where to start...

Lets start with Youtube then XD everything starts there XD...

Watching Kamen Rider Decade... really good show but they label it as a show for kids... the kids must be really smart to understand this shit XD... but anyway it's a good show you should watch it. Nah... unless you are a fan of Kamen Rider.

Speaking of Youtube I also got hooked on The Annoying Orange XD... yup, Although he's ain't a mushroom, he's a FUNGI (fun guy) XD lol. im addicted to his jokes... and now i hear screaming when I chop vegetables XD... somethings wrong here :P

Badminton... season just got cut short here... my friend here got angry because i was supposed to bring him to the court and i woke up late. by the time i got to the meeting point to pick him up, (coz he got no transport) it was already 7:30 and i was supposed to get him an hour ago. Then he wanted me to go with him to a interview and I had another appointment i forgot and I had no way to contact him the past few days for an unknown reason and now to him im the second king of aeroplane* .(*It's an inside joke. I'll explain later) And now he's gone all Hyper Emo Mode or shortened as HypEMode... ok that made no sense.

Oh yea yesterday I was at my lil bro's martial art performance... on a Thai Boxing Ring. o.O Hell Yea I was shocked to see that big ring at Taiping Sentral XD

I thought My lil bro was going to pit Wushu with Kickboxing XD

But in the end... it seems as my lil bro was just a side performance. Perak won in the kickboxing championships though 8D And I recorded it XD Oh yea Perak (didnt know his name) was INSANE!! He landed a McFlurry (sorry, bad pun) of blows onto Thailand (didnt know his name either. damn. I don't know a lot of stuff XD) And he supposedly KO'ed him... almost XD... dazed should be the word. Oh yea the crowd also went insane XD including me... but anyway it was fun :D went to Old Town afterwards.

Hm... anything I left out?

Oh yea. earlier in the morning i was having a full string of bad luck... :P woke up, chatted, my friends were online but they didnt responded... damn i felt like i was talking to myself... like a psyco...well maybe I am XD broke a plate while I was washing my cup, chipped my cup too :( my favourite cup DX... damn perfectionist personality :P

anyway... NEW NETBOOK!!! 8D but you have to press the spacebar harder otherwise no space at all XD

COOL!! A WIRELESS MOUSE!! 8D (lol im easily amazed XD)

I think that should be all for today... have fun XD

Whoops, almost forgot. For those of you who don't know, To "put someones aeroplane" (or fang fei ji) means to put off someone at a appointment XD something i learnt from my friends. and The reason I'm number 2 is because someone beat me to it XD

I seriously need to stop using this XD emoticon...












XD!

No comments:

Post a Comment