Speaking of boring, (?) it's time to hit college... Damn, I just can't imagine myself not being free and lively and always bombarded with assignments from the sensei... (Then again I'm well known for not doing my homework in primary... secondary... =.=" OK I'M JUST NOT GOOD WITH HOMEWORK!) It's just that I might just be the student with the worst results ever... T.T
Maybe I should severe all ties with my friends and then just focus on whatever assignments they fling at me and this time, I'm not gonna dodge. I will go head on with it and finish it off. Even if I die in the process.
...maybe I would. Soon... The dying part.
.:.:GAME OVER:.:.
Retry?
[Yes] [No]

No comments:
Post a Comment